21 Down, 19 To-Go

  21 weeks
How far along? 21 Weeks
Total weight gain? 2lbs! Woo Hoo!!!!
Maternity clothes? Charles made me buy some. I’m glad he did because they are THE MOST COMFORTABLE things ever!
Stretchmarks? Nope! But REALLLYYYYY itchy!
Sleep? eh. I keep waking up sore all over like I’ve done a really intense ab workout after running a marathon. Whew!
Best moment this week? Knowing we are almost halfway to baby Allison being here!
Miss Anything?  I miss NOT having acne. I miss NOT being sore every second of my life.
Movement? Yes! For about 2 weeks now! She is a little dancer! I have limited my caffine intake to only 2-3 times a week because it makes her move so much, I don’t want her to get all loopy! 🙂
Anything making you queasy or sick? Still having an empty stomach and a full bladder!
Gender Prediction? It’s a girl! Allison Elizabeth Darby
Labor Signs? None. Braxton Hicks contractions here and there but thankfully not the real deal yet!
Symptoms? Exceptionally sore abdominal and back areas. UGH…I just want it to stop. Medicine doesn’t really help either.  Also I’m extremely itchy.
Belly Button in or out? In but if I lean back the top pooches out. It’s disgusting.
Wedding Rings on or off? On.
Looking forward to? Getting all of her stuff washed and ready to go for her arrival.
Leave a Reply

