15 down — 25 to go!

I am still trying to wrap my head around the idea that we have already been expecting for almost 4 months already! Time sure is flying by…I hope our little guy or gal doesn’t grow up that fast. 😦 I know usless wishes. Anyways on a more happy note… I am feeling better and better everyday especially since the stress of school is about to cease to exist as I know it. Only 5 more weeks until graduation and until we find out if we are going to have a little prince or princess.
I don’t know how much consideration to take in old wives tales regarding the sex of the baby…buuutttt all of the ones that I have done have said girl…so now I’m really confused and will just have to wait and see. AHH! I’m super excited…can’t you tell?
P.S. The Sideways picture is all your getting I have no FREAKING idea why it won’t rotate. UGHHH! I’m done messing with it.
How far along? 15 Weeks
Total weight gain? 2-3-ish lbs. (We’ll know for sure next week at the Dr.)
Maternity clothes? nope.
Stretchmarks? not yet.
Sleep? Eh…depends. My back has already started to hurt so that makes sleep a little more uncomfortable.
Best moment this week? realizing that in 2 to 3 weeks I should start feeling our little one bust a move!
Miss Anything?  My back not hurting. I feel like an old lady limping and shuffling around.
Movement? None yet. Probably won’t feel any for another 2-3 weeks or so.
Anything making you queasy or sick? I have been so much better on the sick front, other than Charles and I  both caught a really bad case of allergies or a cold.
Gender Prediction? Boy? Girl? IDK I’m so confused!
Labor Signs? None.
Symptoms? I still have to pee, A LOT! Still pretty tired in the evenings but am able to stay up later and later every night! No more 7 PM bed time for this momma-to-be.
Belly Button in or out? In.
Wedding Rings on or off? On.
Looking forward to? Feeling those first little movements from our little baby!
Leave a Reply

