14 Weeks- Trimester Two!

We made it to the timester two! The trimester termed “The Honeymoon Phase” lets just say I am beginning to see what they mean! I don’t feel awesome ALL the time but boy do I feel BETTER! I don’t know how much better it can get compared to how I felt before. ūüôā Anyways…here are this week’s stats.
How far along? 14 Weeks
Total weight gain? 1-ish lbs. (Last Dr. appt I had lost weight)
Maternity clothes? nope.
Stretchmarks? not yet.
Sleep?¬†Pretty good, but I keep sweating like a¬†rotisserie¬†chicken. I know gross but Doc. says it’s fine, and totally normal.
Best moment this week?¬†Being able to “clean” the house (Aka: pick up) AND I finally cooked! Whoop Whoop!
Miss Anything? ¬†I feel so much better than I have been so right now I’m in heaven! ūüôā
Movement?¬†None yet. Probably won’t feel any for another¬†4 weeks or so.
Anything making you queasy or sick?¬†um…actually no. It’s only rare¬†occasion’s¬†and it’s nothing specific. I do have to make sure I eat often or other wise I start feeling pukey.
Gender Prediction? Boy
Labor Signs? None.
Symptoms? I still have to pee, A LOT! Still pretty tired in the evenings but am able to stay up later and later every night! No more 7 PM bed time for this momma-to-be.
Belly Button in or out? In.
Wedding Rings on or off? On.
Looking forward to? Feeling those first little movements from our little baby!
Leave a Reply

